Posted by: johansite | September 8, 2012

Vote for Taylor Swift..!!

Hi guys, it’s been a while since my last post. I’m so sorry for that… But, now I want to ask a favor from you guys to vote my pictures so that I might win a Sony NEX-5R Camera. You may go to the link below and search for my name Johan Soegiharto and give your “heart” to mine.

Thank you for your attention and I hope you would like to help me 🙂 bye…

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?q=http%3A%2F%2Ftswift.co%2Fcloseup-contest&session_token=g5hDqeO4BnYA-HSlJK6gvRLdPKt8MTM0NzE4NDMwOUAxMzQ3MDk3OTA5

Leave a Reply

Categories

